Who am I?

I’m the girl who chases sunsets, wakes up early for sunrises, and completely geeks out at the sight of the stars! I will always be mesmerized by the way they dance in the sky.

I’m the girl who absolutely adores her family…and believes that the term “family” has nothing to do with blood and everything to do with unfailing, unwavering, and unconditional love.

I’m the walking contradiction who loves security and stability but runs from commitment. I’m the free spirit that panics at the thought of being tied down or held back from living life to the absolute fullest.

I’m the girl who doesn’t entertain negative energy because life is just too fucking short and there’s no time to be anything but happy!

I’m the crabby Cancerian with a hard shell and a soft heart. And when I love…I love hard.

I’m a late night, early morning, spontaneous adventuring, music loving, hot tea drinking, night fishing, adrenaline junkie, deep conversationalist, star-gazing, nature walking, gin and tonic sipping, messy-haired, dancing while no one (or everyone) is looking kind of girl.

FullSizeRender

 

 

 

 

Author: la_keek

It just so happens that I have experienced enough life to want to share it with you. Here lies my mess, my thoughts, my opinions, and my loves. I don't know where my fingers will take this blog but I can promise you it will be ALL over the the place. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

